Contacts

Club Contacts

Vipers Club Committee


Executive Committee

President - Nadia Dawson.        president@vipersnetball.com.au 

Vice  President - Jess Ford.               vicepresident@vipersnetball.com.au

Secretary -  Fiona Salt.             secretary@vipersnetball.com.au

Treasurer - Alfred Farr         treasurer@vipersnetball.com.au 


Sub- Committee 

Registrar - Rebecca Fletcher                          registration@vipersnetball.com.au

Umpiring Convenor -  Litia Ford-Stevens  umpiring@vipersnetball.com.au

Coaching Convenor - Alysse Palmer coaching@vipersnetball.com.au

Uniform Coordinator - Marietta Teihotaata uniforms@vipersnetball.com.au

   

Events Coordinator - Club Committee


Disciplinary Committee

Nadia Dawson

Rebecca Fletcher

Jess Ford 

Bernadette Ryland


Social Media

Molly Corke




Vipers Netball Brisbane
Vipers Netball Second Hand Dresses
Platinum SponsorGold SponsorAssociate Sponsor
Associate SponsorAssociate Sponsor

Vipers Netball Club is dedicated to offering it's members and families an outstanding netball and community experience. Would you like to align your company with our club and expose your business to over 900 families every Saturday during the netball season? If the answer is yes! email your expression of interest to....

Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball