Contacts

Club Contacts

Vipers Club Committee


Executive Committee

President - Bernadette Ryland  president@vipersnetball.com.au 

Vice  President - Cheronne Hale     vicepresident@vipersnetball.com.au

Secretary -  Leanne Hayden      secretary@vipersnetball.com.au

Treasurer - Ali Roselli          treasurer@vipersnetball.com.au 


Sub- Committee 

Registrar- Alison Alsop         registration@vipersnetball.com.au

Umpiring Convenor -   umpiring@vipersnetball.com.au

Coaching Convenor - Zaque Ryneheart coaching@vipersnetball.com.au

Uniform Coordinator - Marietta Teihotaata uniforms@vipersnetball.com.au

    Maria Stewart

                                    Amanda Robins

Events Coordinator - Club Committee


Disciplinary Committee

Bernadette Ryland

Leanne Hayden

Cherrone Hale

Zaque Rynehart


Social Media



Vipers Netball Brisbane
Vipers Netball Second Hand Dresses
Platinum SponsorGold SponsorAssociate Sponsor
Associate SponsorAssociate Sponsor

Vipers Netball Club is dedicated to offering it's members and families an outstanding netball and community experience. Would you like to align your company with our club and expose your business to over 900 families every Saturday during the netball season? If the answer is yes! email your expression of interest to....

Downey Park Netball Netball Queensland Netball Australia Firebirds Sunshine Coast Lightning Suncorp Super Netball